New Yachts

OUR CRAFT

Your yacht is an extension of yourself. A statement of your lifestyle. She needs to deliver unforgettable experiences for you, your family and friends. Every Princess yacht is designed with our forward-thinking mentality and crafted with meticulous attention to detail. So whether you’re dashing across the water or moored in your favourite bay, you will recognise the difference our design and details make, inside and out. Experience the exceptional.

M CLASS

The M Class is the epitome of Princess. 50 years of inspired craftsmanship distilled into a world-class flagship experience. Beautifully proportioned throughout, personalised details within, a haven of relaxation and exhilaration. In essence, a super yacht designed to express your individuality.

Y CLASS

Discover a world of motor yachting that’s ingeniously crafted to capture your imagination. Meticulously detailed surroundings finished with the finest materials, bathed in space and light, create a compelling conversation between every area of the boat. A sophisticated experience with the power to thrill.

F CLASS

Experience the most technically advanced and spaciously proportioned flybridge yachts on the water. Every Princess flybridge yacht rewrites the rule book on space, performance and entertaining. Wonderfully progressive, incredibly efficient, classically Princess.

V CLASS

Take the helm and the variable geometry of the deep-V hull assuredly translates any surge of power into taut handling. Enjoy a spirited dash across the ocean in a Princess V Class, a paradox of responsive power and exclusive luxury.

S CLASS

Cool and captivating. Balanced by distinctive luxury and spaciousness throughout, the extensive cockpits, garages and aft sunpads entice you to enjoy watersports and the great open air. A sports experience with generous interior accommodation for entertaining, our S Class craft are a haven of relaxation and exhilaration.

http://princess.com.ua/wp-content/themes/yachtsailing

Новые яхты

НАШИ ЯХТЫ

Яхта — это Ваше продолжение. Она олицетворяет Ваш образ жизни. Её главная миссия — оставить у Вас, Вашей семьи и друзей поистине незабываемые впечатления. Каждая яхта Princess создаётся нашими опытными специалистами с использованием самых современных технологий и собирается с тщательным вниманием ко всем деталям. Вы можете рассекать волны на высокой скорости или мирно отдыхать в своей любимой бухте — везде с Вами будут исключительная роскошь и индивидуальность Вашей яхты благодаря её дизайну и детальной проработке каждого дюйма.

M CLASS

Класс М — воплощение мастерства Princess. Пятьдесят лет вдохновлённого труда над созданием кораблей стали основой мастерства мирового класса. Прекрасное сочетание продуманности деталей с возможностью неограниченной персонализации позволяют создать рай для отдыха и наслаждения. В сущности, суперяхты создаются для того, чтобы отражать вашу индивидуальность.

Y CLASS

Исследуйте мир моторных яхт, созданных удивлять Ваше воображение. Тщательно проработанные помещения, купающиеся в пространстве и свете, создают идеальную гармонию, дополняя друг друга. Тонкое наслаждение для изысканного вкуса.

F CLASS

Опробуйте на воде просторные флайбриджные яхты идеальной геометрии, построенные по последнему слову техники. Каждая флайбриджная яхта Princess меняет представление о функциональном использовании пространства, технических характеристиках и комфортном отдыхе. Это настоящие принцессы — ультрасовременные и безукоризненные.

V CLASS

Возьмите в руки руль, и изменяемая геометрия глубокого V-образного корпуса превратит любую мощную волну в чётко управляемую силу. Насладитесь скоростью, управляя яхтой Princess V-класса — почувствуйте власть и контроль над океаном на новом уровне комфорта и исключительной роскоши.

S CLASS

Крутая и очаровательная. Исключительная роскошь и объём повсюду — в просторном кокпите, гараже и лежаках на корме — приглашают Вас насладиться водными развлечениями на свежем воздухе в открытом море. Обладая спортивным характером и невероятно большим объёмом внутри, наши яхты S-класса созданы дарить Вам незабываемые впечатления.

http://princess.com.ua/wp-content/themes/yachtsailing